شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا


HM100 - سماعات مراقبة الاستوديو مع أغطية أذن خشبية

  • HM100 هي شاشات استوديو استثنائية عالية الأداء بتصميم فاخر مذهل ومظهر جلدي حقيقي وأغطية أذن خشبية أصلية. لن تقوم سماعات الرأس الاستوديو هذه "بتلوين" موسيقاك ولكنها تعيد إنتاجها بأمانة كما بدا في الاستوديو. إن HM100 مخصصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون حقًا في سماع كل شيء واضحًا ودقيقًا ، الأمر الذي يتطلب أقصى درجات الدقة والكمال في موسيقاهم.

    لعشاق الاستوديو المنزلي أو منشئ المحتوى الراقي ، سيكون HM100 موجودًا لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل ما يمكنك وإنشاء أحلى صوت لمشاريعك. بالنسبة للباقي ، الذين يريدون الاستماع فقط ، كن سعيدًا بمعرفة أن HM100 سيفتح أذنيك على صوت لم تكن تعرف بوجوده من قبل وستفعل ذلك براحة مع لمسة من النمط القديم.

    يوفر HM100 طوق رأس مريح ومبطن مع لون أسمر أنيق يتناسب مع أغطية الأذن الخشبية الحقيقية المصقولة. التأثير الكلي مذهل ببساطة. ستكون هناك أوقات تريد فيها إلقاء نظرة عليها والاستمتاع بالهندسة الرائعة والتصميم الذي لا مثيل له والحرفية الرائعة.

    أفضل من أي شيء في النطاق السعري. هذه هي النسخة الفاخرة المحسّنة مع المواد الممتازة وحزمة الملحقات الشاملة ، وهي خطوة كبيرة في التصميم وجودة صوت لا مثيل لها. عندما تريد الاستمتاع بأفضل موسيقاك ، ضع HM100.

    ملحوظة: أغطية الأذن Brainwavz HM100 مصنوعة من الخشب الحقيقي ، وقد يختلف النمط والألوان بسبب طبيعة المواد.

10٪ خصم على القسيمة

Sale

HM100 - Studio Monitor Headphones with wood earcups + Free Truss

PRE-SALE + FREE TRUSS HANGER OFFER

This is a pre-sale for the HM100, see blog post for details

Free truss is only available to orders placed before 20th September.

Pre-sale ends when the HM100 arrives into stock.

  • The HM100 are exceptional high-performance Studio Monitors with stunning deluxe styling, a real leather look and genuine wooden earcups. These studio grade headphones won't "colour" your music but reproduce it honestly just the way it sounded in the studio. The HM100 are for those that really want to hear everything clear and precise, that demand the upmost accuracy and perfection in their music.

    For the home studio enthusiast or high-end content creator the HM100 will be there, helping you get the best you can and create the sweetest sound for your projects. For the rest, that just want to listen, be happy in the knowledge that the HM100 will open your ears to a sound you never knew existed and do it in comfort with a hint of retro style.

    The HM100 offers a comfy, padded headband with stylish tan colouring that matches the polished real wood earcups. The total effect is simply stunning. There will be times when you simply want to look at these and enjoy the superb engineering, unmatched design, and superb craftsmanship.

    Better than anything at its price range. This is the improved, luxury version with premium materials and extensive accessory pack, a big step up in design, and simply unmatched sound quality. When you want to enjoy the very best of your music, put on the HM100.

Subscribe

NEW BLU-300 BLUETOOTH EARPHONES