تخفيضات

حامل حائط زاوية لمنزل YI (3 عبوات) كاميرا أمان - حامل لاصق ، بدون حامل متاعب ، شريط قوي 3M VHB ، بدون براغي ، تثبيت بدون فوضى (أبيض)

  • التوافق:

    تم تصميم هذا الحامل خصيصًا لكاميرات YI Home Security (1080 بكسل و 3) ، ولن يناسب أي علامة تجارية / طراز آخر.

    يتم التثبيت في غضون بضع دقائق:

    من السهل تركيب حامل جدار الزاوية لكاميرا YI Home Security. ما عليك سوى إزالة شريط الأمان من الجزء الخلفي من الحامل ، ووضعه في المكان والموضع الذي تريده ، واتركه هناك لمدة 6 ساعات على الأقل ثم حرك الكاميرا.

    تصميم فتحة الدخول والتركيب السهل:

    تتلاءم الكاميرا بسهولة وأمان في الفتحة المصممة خصيصًا ، بدون مسامير أو براغي ، تنزلق ببساطة في مكانها. يتم توصيل الحامل بسهولة بشريط VHB فائق القوة ، بدون فوضى ولا حاجة إلى حفر ، مما يفتح المزيد من المواقع لتركيب الكاميرا.

    زاوية مُثبَّتة لعرض أوسع:

    يوفر التصميم المثبت في الزاوية زاوية عرض أوسع ويسمح للكاميرا برؤية المزيد من مساحتك ، مما يحافظ على منزلك أكثر حماية. هام: لا ينصح باستخدامه على الجدران المطلية أو الملصقة أو المغطاة بورق الجدران.

    اكثر افضل:

    لا يتم تضمين حامل واحد بل حاملان ، ما عليك سوى وضع عدة حوامل حول منزلك وتحريك الكاميرا بينها بسهولة.

10٪ خصم على القسيمة

Sale

Corner Wall Mount For YI Home (3 Pack) Security Camera - Adhesive Holder, No Hassle Bracket, Strong 3M VHB Tape, No Screws, No Mess Install (White)

  • COMPATIBILITY:

    This bracket is designed specifically for the YI Home Security cameras (1080p and 3), it will NOT fit any other brand/model.

    INSTALLED WITHIN A FEW MINUTES:

    Easy to install corner wall mount for your YI Home Security camera. Simply remove the safety tape from the back of the holder, and place it in your desired area and position, let it sit there for at least 6 hours then slide your camera.

    SLOT-IN DESIGN AND EASY MOUNTING:

    Your camera fits easily and securely into the custom designed slot, no screws or bolts, simply slide into place. The mount attaches easily with super strong VHB tape, with no mess and no drilling needed, opening up even more locations to mount your camera.

    CORNER MOUNTED FOR A WIDER VIEW:

    The corner mounted design gives a wider viewing angle and allows your camera to see even more of your space, keeping your home even more protected. IMPORTANT: Not recommended to be used on painted, plastered or wall papered walls.

    MORE IS BETTER:

    Not 1 but 3 holders included, simply place multiple mounts around your home and move your camera easily between them.

5% OFF COUPON