نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم | شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا

مصممة لسماعات الرأس ATH-M Series

تم تصميم وسادات الأذن Brainwavz ProStock خصيصًا لسلسلة Audio Technica ATH من سماعات الرأس الاحترافية كبديل للوسادات المالية. تم تصميم هذه الوسادات لتمنحك جميع مزايا وساداتنا البيضاوية الكلاسيكية بما في ذلك رغوة الذاكرة الفائقة والراحة وخيارات المواد ، دون التضحية بالمسرح الصوتي الأصلي الذي توفره وسادات المخزون.

التوافق: تقنية الصوت: ATH-M20x ، ATH-M30x ، ATH-M40x ، ATH-M50 ، ATH-M50x ، ATH-M50BTx

تخفيضات

وسادات أذن مخصصة من سلسلة ProStock ATH M50X & M - جلد الغنم

  • تم تصميم وسادات الأذن Brainwavz ProStock خصيصًا لسلسلة Audio Technica ATH من سماعات الرأس الاحترافية كبديل للوسادات المالية. تم تصميم هذه الوسادات لتمنحك جميع مزايا وساداتنا البيضاوية الكلاسيكية بما في ذلك رغوة الذاكرة الفائقة والراحة وخيارات المواد ، دون التضحية بالمسرح الصوتي الأصلي الذي توفره وسادات المخزون.

    الصوت لا يزال على حاله

    الهدف الأساسي من وسادات الأذن ProStock هو منح مستخدمي سلسلة ATH المزيد من الخيارات والاختيارات دون التضحية بمسرح الصوت الأصلي لسماعات الرأس. وسادة أرق بمظهر مقعر فريد مع جميع مزايا رغوة الذاكرة عالية الجودة والمواد المتفوقة.

    تناسب راحة

    يسمح المظهر الجانبي المقعر بتوافق عضوي وطبيعي أكثر. يتم وضع ضغط أقل على الأذنين وتصميم يشبه الطبق يناسب بشكل أفضل انحناء الرأس.

    جلد الغنم

    نسيج جلد الغنم الحقيقي هو أقصى درجات الرفاهية والراحة. يوفر جلد الغنم سطحًا أكثر نعومة ولطفًا على الجلد ، ويمكن أن يساعد في ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والتعرق. الخيار الأمثل لجلسات الاستماع أو التحرير الطويلة.

10٪ خصم على القسيمة

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE | FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50

Designed for ATH-M Series Headphones

Brainwavz ProStock Earpads have been specifically created for the Audio Technica ATH series of professional headphones as a replacement for the stock pads. These pads have been designed to give you all the benefits of our classic oval pads including superior memory foam, comfort and material options, without sacrificing the original soundstage offered by the stock pads.

COMPATIBILITY: Audio Technica : ATH-M20x, ATH-M30x, ATH-M40x, ATH-M50, ATH-M50x, ATH-M50BTx

Sale

ProStock - ATH M-Series Earpads - Sheepskin

  • Brainwavz ProStock Earpads have been specifically created for the Audio Technica ATH series of professional headphones as a replacement for the stock pads. These pads have been designed to give you all the benefits of our classic oval pads including superior memory foam, comfort and material options, without sacrificing the original soundstage offered by the stock pads.

    THE SOUND REMAINS THE SAME

    The primary goal of ProStock earpads is to give users of the ATH series more options and choice without sacrificing the headphones original soundstage. A thinner pad with a unique concave profile with all the benefits of quality memory foam and superior materials.

    COMFORT FIT

    The concave profile allows for a much more organic and natural fit. Less pressure is put on the ears and the dish-like design better fits the curvature of the head.

    SHEEPSKIN

    Real Sheepskin leather fabric is the ultimate luxury and comfort. Sheepskin provides a softer surface which is gentler on the skin, and can help with overheating and perspiration. The perfect choice for those longer listening or editing sessions.

10% OFF COUPON