تخفيضات

شماعات لاصقة مثبتة على الحائط لأجهزة iPad و Android اللوحية - TM03

اللون
اسود
  • حامل حائط عالمي للأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف

    مصمم خصيصًا للعمل مع أي جهاز لوحي وهاتف ذكي تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك iPad Air و Mini & Pro و Galaxy Tablets و iPhone و Pixel و eBooks و Kindles و Amazon Fire وغيرها الكثير ، يرجى التحقق من الأبعاد.

    الأكبر هو الأفضل

    تم تصميم هذا الحامل ليحمل الأجهزة الأكبر حجمًا بأمان ، إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيته بشكل عمودي أو أفقي ، فسيكون حاملنا مناسبًا. ببساطة قم بقياس المساحة المناسبة لجهازك اللوحي وقم بتثبيت الحامل الخاص بنا على الحائط الخاص بك وقم بإنجازه. يمكن لشريط VHB القوي للغاية حمل الأجهزة اللوحية والأجهزة التي يصل وزنها إلى 1 كجم بسهولة.

    تصميم ذكي

    تم تصميم حامل التثبيت على الحائط Brainwavz مع مراعاة الاستخدام العملي ، ويضمن المنحدر الداخلي دائمًا إمالة جهازك لأعلى قليلاً ، وليس لأسفل أبدًا ، مما يجعل من السهل رؤية الشاشة. لديك حافظة على جهازك اللوحي أو هاتفك ، لا تقلق ، لست بحاجة إلى إزالة الجراب ، فقد تم تصميم حامل الحائط الخاص بنا مع وضع الحافظات في الاعتبار وسيتناسب مع معظم الحالات القوية (تحقق من الأبعاد قبل الشراء).

    فتحة وصول الكابلات

    اشحن جهازك اللوحي أو جهازك بسهولة أثناء التواجد في الحامل عن طريق تمرير كابل الطاقة / الشحن الخاص بك من خلال الفتحة المناسبة الموجودة على قاعدة الشماعة.

    تثبيت آمن

    يأتي حامل شماعات الكمبيوتر اللوحي العريض الخاص بنا مزودًا بشريط 3M VHB مركب مسبقًا ويمكن تثبيته بسهولة على الجدران ووحدات الأرفف والخزائن والأبواب والأسطح الرأسية الأخرى. الحد الأقصى للوزن: 1 كجم / 2 رطل. لا تضعه على الجدران المطلية أو الخافتة أو الجصية ، فقد يخرج الطلاء أو الجص!

10٪ خصم على القسيمة

WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50 USD

Sale

Universal Wide Tablet Holder - Wall Mounted iPad and Android Tablet Stand Hanger - TM03

Color
Black
  • UNIVERSAL WALL MOUNT FOR TABLETS & PHONES

    Specially designed to work with almost any tablet and smartphone, including iPad Air, Mini & Pro, Galaxy Tablets, iPhones, Pixel, eBooks, Kindles, Amazon Fire & Many many more, please check dimensions.

    BIGGER IS BETTER

    This mount has been designed to safely hold larger devices, if you want to mount it portrait or landscape, our mount will be suitable. Simply measure out the appropriate space for your tablet and affix our mount to your wall and your done. The super strong VHB tape can easily hold tablets and devices upto 1kg.

    SMART DESIGN

    The Brainwavz wall mount stand has been designed with practical use in mind, the internal slope always ensures that your device is tilted slightly up, never down, making it easy to see the screen. Have a case on your tablet or phone, no worries, you don't need to remove the case, our wall mount has been designed with cases in mind and will fit most robust cases (check dimensions before purchase).

    CABLE ACCESS SLOT

    Easily charge your tablet or device whilst in the stand by threading your power / charge cable through the convenient cut-out on the base of the hanger.

    SECURE INSTALLATION

    Our wide tablet hanger mount comes with 3M VHB tape pre-fitted and can be easily installed on walls, shelving units, cabinets, doors and other vertical surfaces. Max Weight Limit: 1kg / 2lbs. DO NOT PLACE ON PAINTED, DAMP OR PLASTERED WALLS, PAINT OR PLASTER MAY COME OFF!

10% OFF COUPON